impulsq

Implementing digital solutions
for our customers

Staying ahead of the curve

Staying ahead of the curve

But we’ve always done it like that! That’s not how we do things! Our experts ignore all that old school nonsense in favour of continually setting new standards in online marketing. We keep our finger on the pulse, we fascinate, inspire and create surprising and highly effective brand experiences for our customers and their target markets. We provide a unique customer experience, always with the bigger picture in mind. impulsQ, always looking to stay ahead of the curve!

Our customers are the heroes of our story!

However much we evolve as an agency, one thing will never change: your project will always be our priority and we will give it our all. That is our commitment to you! We firmly believe that the best results come from a solid partnership! This creates something magical and valuable – real relationships. Digital must be emphatic. Digital must have heart. Digital must have soul.

Gesina Kunkel

The heroes of our story

Meindeal
Miasanis
Showtime for your success

Showtime for your success

Every day, our experts in the creative heart of Berlin and the European metropolis Stuttgart come together in interdisciplinary teams to craft your success. Holistic customer experiences! Authentic communication! Creative approaches! Consistently! True to the motto - if it is important, then kill the if.

Experts and much more

We are all dab hands at digital. We are all one team. We are all impulsQ. Agile, dynamic, efficient and every other buzzword that pops into your head.
Since the agency was founded, everyone in the team has shared in its financial success. We are proud of that. That’s what respect means in our owner-managed company, alongside creative and geographical freedom. With each other! For each other! That’s how we operate!

Experts and much more

In order to win
you need to begin

The future: Implementing solutions for our customers – rethinking processes!

  1. 2021

    Marketig Lektüre

    The year begins with the incorporation of Farbentour GmbH and Wortrakete GmbH, two subsidiaries of impulsQ GmbH. While Farbentour takes over our onpage unit, Wortrakete handles content creation for our own projects and those of our customers, fulfilling the wishes of our loyal customers for even closer and more comprehensive cooperation. Fabian Auler becomes Managing Director of Farbentour GmbH and Timm Schaffner Managing Director of Wortrakete GmbH.

  2. 2020

    Video Call Martin Brosy mit Gesina Kunkel

    Gesina Kunkel joins the management team at the start of 2020 and takes charge of our Berlin office. At the same time, we expand our marketing portfolio to over 36,000 international websites in more than 39 target markets, we implement over ten successful content marketing campaigns and we are now looking after our first major onpage customer, Bosch.

  3. 2019

    ImpulsQ Firmenschild

    FFascinated by the idea of launching the biggest international online marketing agency focussing on content distribution, Martin Brosy founds impulsQ in 2019. By the end of the year, our marketing portfolio already includes 10,000 German websites. The first brands put their trust in us and have remained loyal customers ever since.

Strong partners from
our agency network




farbentour

o We work with our partner Farbentour to support our customers on their journey towards achieving greater organic visibility. We do this by using bespoke solutions and data-driven decision-making. For us and our customers, search engine optimisation and a crystal ball have very little in common. On the contrary, the success of SEO is measurable. And our customers appreciate that.

wortrakete

o We work closely with Wortrakete and in consultation with Farbentour to develop content strategies for our customers. This interdisciplinary cooperation between the different teams enables us to create targeted and effective content for each individual customer. Moving away from the torrent of content and towards our mission – winning and retaining customers.

Our locations

Berlin

Reutlingen

Mettmann

Hamburg

Gesina Kunkel Digitalstrategie

Contact – Let’s do this!

Please select a topic
Please enter a message
Please enter a name
Please enter an email address
Please accept Terms and Conditions and data protection

impulsq

Digitale Lösungen für
unsere Kunden umsetzen

impulsQ der Zeit

impulsQ der Zeit

Das haben wir doch schon immer so gemacht! Wir nicht! Unsere Expert:innen glauben nicht an den ganzen Old-School-Quatsch, sondern setzen im Online Marketing kontinuierlich neue Standards. Wir bleiben am Puls der Zeit, faszinieren, inspirieren und erschaffen für unsere Kunden und deren Zielgruppe überraschende und wirkungsvolle Markenerlebnisse. Wir sorgen für eine einzigartige Customer Experience mit Blick auf das große Ganze. Das sind wir, impulsQ der Zeit!

Our customers - The heroes of our story!

Egal wie sehr wir uns als Agentur verändern. Eines wird immer gleichbleiben: Dein Projekt steht an erster Stelle und wird mit voller Hingabe betreut. Das ist unsere Selbstverpflichtung! Die besten Ergebnisse entstehen in einer festen Partnerschaft. Daran glauben wir! Dabei entsteht etwas magisches & wertvolles – Echte Beziehungen. Digital muss emphatisch sein. Digital braucht Herz. Digital braucht Seele.

Gesina Kunkel

Heroes of our story

21Torr
Icony
Meindeal
Miasanis
Showtime für Deinen Erfolg

Showtime für Deinen Erfolg

Jeden Tag setzen sich im kreativen Herzen von Berlin und in der europäischen Metropolregion Stuttgart unsere Expert:innen in interdisziplinären Teams zusammen und arbeiten an deinem Erfolg. Ganzheitliche Kundenerlebnisse! Authentische Kommunikation! Kreative Denkansätze! Ausdauernd! Getreu dem Motto - If it is important then kill the if.

Viel mehr als Expert:innen

Wir alle sind digitale Könner:innen. Wir alle sind ein Team. Wir alle sind impulsQ. Agil, Dynamisch, Effizient und jedes weitere Buzzword was dir spontan einfällt. Seit der Agenturgründung sind alle im Team am Erfolg unserer Agentur monetär beteiligt. Darauf sind wir stolz. Das verstehen wir neben kreativer & geografischer Freiheit in unserem inhabergeführten Unternehmen unter Respekt. Miteinander! Füreinander! Das leben wir!

Viel mehr als Expert:innen

In order to win
you need to begin

Zukunft: Digitale Lösungen für unsere Kunden umsetzen – Prozesse neu denken!

  1. 2021

    Marketig Lektüre

    Das Jahr beginnt mit der Gründung der Farbentour GmbH und der Wortrakete GmbH. Zwei Tochtergesellschaften der impulsQ GmbH. Während Farbentour unsere Onpage-Unit übernimmt, wird Wortrakete die Content Creation für unsere eigenen Projekte und die unserer Kunden umsetzen. Damit erfüllen wir den Wunsch unserer treuen Kunden nach einer engeren und umfassenden Zusammenarbeit. Fabian Auler wird Managing Director der Farbentour GmbH und Timm Schaffner wird Managing Director der Wortrakete GmbH.

  2. 2020

    Video Call Martin Brosy mit Gesina Kunkel

    Anfang 2020 steigt Gesina Kunkel in die Geschäftsleitung auf und betreut unseren Standort in Berlin. Parallel dazu bauen wir unser Vermarktungsportfolio auf über 36.000 internationale Webseiten in über 39 Zielmärkten aus, setzen erfolgreich über zehn Content Marketing Kampagnen um und betreuen mit BOSCH unseren ersten großen Onpage-Kunden.

  3. 2019

    ImpulsQ Firmenschild

    Fasziniert von der Idee die größte internationale Online Marketingagentur mit dem Schwerpunkt Content Distribution zu starten, gründete Martin Brosy 2019 impulsQ. Ende des Jahres besteht unser Vermarktungsportfolio bereits aus 10.000 deutschen Webseiten. Die ersten Marken schenken uns ihr Vertrauen und sind bis heute treue Kunden geblieben.

Starke Partner aus
unserem Agenturnetzwerk




farbentour

Gemeinsam mit unserem Partner Farbentour begleiten wir unsere Kunden auf den Weg zu mehr organischer Sichtbarkeit. Dabei setzen wir auf individuelle Lösungen und datengetriebene Entscheidungen. Suchmaschinenoptimierung hat für uns und unsere Kunden wenig mit einer Glaskugel gemein. Vielmehr ist der Erfolg von SEO messbar. Das wissen unsere Kunden zu schätzen.

wortrakete

Die Content-Strategien für unsere Kunden erarbeiten wir gemeinsam mit der Wortrakete in Abstimmung mit Farbentour. Durch die interdisziplinare Zusammenarbeit mit den verschiedenen Teams kreieren wir für jeden einzelnen Kunden zielgruppengerechte und wirkungsvolle Inhalte. Weg von der Contentflut hin zu unser Mission – Kunden gewinnen und binden.

UNSERE STANDORTE

Berlin

Reutlingen

Mettmann

Hamburg

Kontakt – Packen wir es an

Bitte ein Thema auswählen
Bitte eine Nachricht eingeben
Bitte einen Namen angeben
Bitte eine E-Mail-Adresse angeben
Bitte AGB & Datenschutz akzeptieren