blank

Casino backlinks

Casino backlinks from
THE link building agency

On the safe side with us: we have been building 1,000+ backlinks per month since 2011.
With AI against spambrain. Improve rankings.

Free initial consultation

  • blank
  • blank
  • blank
  • blank
  • blank
  • blank

Us vs. the competition – our USPs

Why casino link building
with the impulsQ?

Huge selection Spambrain protection Digitized 24/7 service Fast implementation Scalable 2-year plus guarantee
Fiver no no no no no no no
Freelancer no no no no no no no
impulsQ Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes
Link marketplaces no no Yes no no no Yes
Other agencies no no no no no no Yes

Huge selection + Scalable

250,000+ websites …

You are guaranteed to find the largest selection of backlinks with us. We can offer you more than 250,000 websites of online newspapers, specialist portals and blogs from over 100 countries. Should we do not have a backlink in their portfolio, our multilingual outreach team will acquire the link. Backlink of your desire within a few days.

Spambrain protection

Own AI …

Google’s Spambrain is able to recognize purchased backlinks. Errors in link building are therefore penalized directly by Google. We are the only agency that uses an AI metric to evaluate backlinks has developed. As one of our customers, you will have access to our artificial intelligence and minimize the risk of detection by Spambrain and maximize the impact of your backlinks on the rankings. Our employees are absolute experts in the field of link building. We give talks at various online marketing conferences [Campixx, Digital Bash, OMT…], are featured in trade journals [Website Boosting …] and operate what is probably the best known Academy for Advanced Training in SEO, AFS for short. Knowledge that benefits you and ensures sustainable enables the creation of backlinks.

Digitized

Own dashboard

We do not send Excel lists. Do not offer our links in various social media groups. You don’t need to send us an e-mail with your booking details! As an impulsQ customer you get Access to your own dashboard. Suitable backlinks are suggested to you and all relevant metrics, incl. of our own AI metric P[AI]R is displayed. You book the backlinks directly in your online dashboard. You determine the quality of the item yourself. You can choose from Three quality levels to choose from [standard, specialist and premium items]. If you would still like to contact us via e-mail, chat… want to book a backlink with us, that’s no problem. The options are still open to you.

24/7 service + super fast implementation

100% focus on customer service

We pride ourselves on our excellent customer service. It’s so good that our reputation is now ahead of the game. You can reach us around the clock by phone, chat or e-mail. We are there for you exactly when you need us. Sometimes it just has to be quick and be uncomplicated. Imagine the following. You need a backlink today. We make it possible. One of your links goes offline and you want to get it back online immediately. We make it possible. Would you like a backlink from a specific website? We make it possible. Germany a service desert? Not with us.

2-year plus guarantee

Money-back guarantee

If the backlink you have booked goes offline within 24 months, you will receive your invested Money back or we will get you a replacement immediately. Sounds fair? It gets even better. Even if the backlink goes offline after more than two years, you can let us know. We try then get it back online for you free of charge. Even if you are no longer a customer of are us. We’ll take care of it anyway.

Individual and customized link building

How much budget should you invest in a
Invest a backlink?

What quality do you get for your trust in impulsQ?
Click on one of the tabs below to get more information about our backlink offers.

Start

from € 2,790
Casino & iGaming allowed
  • 30+ Domain
  • Editorial
  • Efficiency analysis
  • Consulting
  • Spambrain Protection
  • Ideal for start-ups & low competition

Let’s talk

Plus

from € 5,590
Popular!
Casino & iGaming allowed
  • 40+ Domain
  • Editorial
  • Efficiency analysis
  • Consulting
  • Spambrain Protection
  • Ideal for SMEs & medium-sized competition

Let’s talk

Growth

from € 9,990
Casino & iGaming allowed
  • 50+ domain
  • Editorial
  • Efficiency analysis
  • Consulting
  • Spambrain Protection Plus
  • Ideal for SMEs & high competition

Let’s talk

Rocket

from € 14,990
Casino & iGaming allowed
  • 50+ domain
  • Editorial
  • Efficiency analysis
  • Consulting
  • Spambrain Protection Plus
  • Ideal for groups & very high competition

Let’s talk

Individual

on request
Casino & iGaming allowed
  • Which metrics are important to you?
  • Editorial
  • Efficiency analysis
  • Consulting
  • Spambrain Protection Plus
  • Ideal for agencies & individualists

Let’s talk

DR 50+

from 890 € / per link
Casino & iGaming allowed
  • 20,000+ visitors per month
  • P[AI]R 40+
  • Technical article with 1,500 words
  • 2 years+ warranty

Let’s talk

DR 70+

from € 2,490 / per link
Casino & iGaming allowed
Popular!
  • 500,000+ visitors per month
  • P[AI]R 60+
  • Technical article with 1,500 words
  • 2 years+ warranty

Let’s talk

DR 30+

from 390 € / per link
Casino & iGaming allowed
  • 5,000+ visitors per month
  • P[AI]R 20+
  • 1,000 words of text included
  • 2 years+ warranty

Let’s talk

DR 40+

from 490 € / per link
Casino & iGaming allowed
  • 5,000+ visitors per month
  • P[AI]R 20+
  • 1,000 words of text included
  • 2 years+ warranty

Let’s talk

DR 50+

from 590 € / per link
Casino & iGaming allowed
Popular!
  • 10,000+ visitors per month
  • P[AI]R 30+
  • 1,000 words of text included
  • 2 years+ warranty

Let’s talk

Small

from 8 € / per forum link
Casino & iGaming allowed
  • At least 1 forum link
  • Very fast implementation
  • Dofollow
  • Relevant to the topic
  • 50 words per post
  • 6 months warranty
  • Reporting

Let’s talk

Bundle

from 7 € / per forum link
Casino & iGaming allowed
Popular!
  • At least 100 forum links
  • Very fast implementation
  • Dofollow
  • Relevant to the topic
  • 50 words per post
  • 6 months warranty
  • Reporting

Let’s talk

Advertorials

from € 1,470
  • Picture
    171 million Visitors/month
  • Focus
    78 million Visitors/month
  • Chip
    42 million Visitors/month
  • Daily Mirror
    26 million Visitors/month
  • Heise online
    17 million Visitors/month
  • RTL
    16 million Visitors/month
  • Colorful
    8 million Visitors/month
  • n-tv
    6 million Visitors/month
  • GMX
    5 million Visitors/month
  • fit For Fun
    4 million Visitors/month
blank
Gesina Kunkel Managing Director

Want to find out more about our pricing?

Efficiency analysis? Spambrain Protection? Editorial?
What is behind it?

Tell me more about your link prices

Still not convinced?

Case studies of selected customers

Would you like more information about the case study? Click on a customer.

Backlinks

Customer Traffic in % Traffic Built up backlinks Customer since
Affiliate project +307% 122K to 497K 672 2017

Outreach

Customer Backlinks in % Built up backlinks Social media mentions Achieved in
blank AFS+ +165% 131 to 310 +2.750% 4 weeks

Content marketing campaign

Customer Built up backlinks Registrations Turnover in € Achieved in
blank Ranksider 20 + 134 31.000 € 2 weeks

Optimization of a landing page

Customer Traffic in % Increase in the keyword ranking Investment Achieved in
Customer from gastronomy +40 % +37 % 2.000 € 1 week

Social Media

Customer Website traffic in % Follower Turnover in € Customer for
Kit house +1.814% + 106% from € 5.9 million to € 6.1 million 1.5 years

How it works

It’s so easy to buy from us
Casino backlinks

All digital + 250,000 websites to choose from + Fast implementation

  1. Onboarding

    You tell us your most important keywords in a non-binding introductory meeting, Landing pages and target markets with. We tell something about ourselves and our USPs and then we ask We both wondered why we hadn’t worked together much earlier.

  2. Buy backlinks

    You will receive access to your personal dashboard. At any time of day or night you can Buy backlinks for your casino project there – 24/7 and uncomplicated. Your Your personal contact person is available around the clock to help you with any questions you may have.

  3. Implementation

    Our link builders know the iGaming industry. We know what is important to publishers. For example, they pay attention to outstanding content. We deliver it. Nowhere will you find better Find link building articles. No wonder that the links you have booked are online quite quickly.

  4. Done & Happy

    As soon as a booked backlink is online, you will receive an e-mail from us and it will be displayed in the dashboard. also displayed to you. This gives you an overview of all the casino backlinks you have booked. Better still – You can see whether the link is indexed and actually dofollowed.

What is a good casino backlink?

12-point checklist for the
perfect backlink!

Our expertise is trusted. Not without reason.

Firmly anchored in the iGaming industry

Casino Conferences. SEO Conferences. We inspire participants.

  • iGG - iGaming Germany
  • iGB Live
  • iGaming NEXT
  • AW Summit - Bucharest - Affiliates and Creations

We offer you 360-degree support tailored to your needs

You want more than just first-class
Casino backlinks?

blank

First class casino backlinks

Here you will find the largest selection of online newspapers, specialist portals & blogs. Guaranteed. We maintain our own outreach team and have thus been able to build up a portfolio of of more than 250,000+ websites. Many of these allow the placement of Casino backlinks. These include a not insignificant number of websites with a lot of traffic. Always without labeling, with dofollow linking and sophisticated content. So that your iGaming project [casino, poker, sports betting] rises step by step in the rankings.

blank

Forum links

Forum links are nowhere near as relevant as backlinks from online newspapers or specialist portals. The influence on your Google positions is small. But forum links are significantly cheaper and easier to set up. We build up around 5,000 forum links every month, exclusively to enhance the link profile of our customers and to strengthen already existing links. existing backlinks. Means – We publish an article for you in a magazine with a link to your site and also push the article with forum links. This means that Google the article and the link contained therein become more important and the probability of a Ranking improvement increases.

blank

Link Audit

In a link audit, your own link profile is analyzed and evaluated. There will be optimization potential was identified and specific recommendations for action were made. In addition to the best tools we use our own many years of experience. We also take your competitors under the magnifying glass. Competitors often have good backlinks that you should definitely copy. If you book a link audit for your site with us, you will receive a multi-page document with the following points: Evaluation of the link profile [Eigenes + Mittbewerber], risk analysis, Development of a link building strategy [Dofollow-Nofollow-Ratio, Deeplink-Ratio, Language ratio… + link building plan for three months]. The Linkaudit will be discussed with you in detail. in a video call to answer any questions you may have.

blank

Influencer marketing

Social media is important. The likelihood that your iGaming project will be recognized by influencers is promoted voluntarily is zero. Here come the impulsQ and our influencer network into play. We maintain excellent contacts with micro-influencers with a reach of 1,000 to 100,000 followers. This gives your iGaming brand relevance in social media and the Brand awareness is increased. We would be happy to suggest some influencers to communicate with you the prices and what you can expect in return. Position yourself in the casino market – With us on social media too.

blank

Banner advertising

Banner advertising increases the perception of your brand. In addition to brand awareness, our banner advertising has another advantage. It is scalable. There are an infinite number of advertising space available on various media. Always in the environment of your target group. With us there are There are no complicated billing models. As soon as you show interest in your casino brand for banner advertising, we will suggest websites from our repertoire. You rent the advertising space for a desired number of months and invest the amount agreed in the conversation. fixed price. So that you do not experience any unpleasant surprises with impulsQ GmbH and get the maximum reach with our range of banner spaces.

blank

Casino SEO

If you want to buy more than just casino backlinks from us, then we recommend our 10 Phase Casino SEO Plan to your heart. The 10 phases are as follows: Getting to know each other, Casino SEO Audit, Catalogue of Measures & Casino SEO Onpage Strategy, Technical Optimization, Create & optimize content, link audit + link building plan, backlinks, conversion optimization, report. This is a holistic SEO support service. For more traffic, leads and customers. Our all-round carefree package for your iGaming project.

blank

Copywriting

In addition to backlinks, you also need content that ranks well. Our fifty editors write readable content for you and can work as a team with our designers on request, conversion optimizers and graphic designers to enrich your articles with visual content. Such We prefer to do extensive work because we create real content assets and we offer you can guarantee very good rankings. In an initial interview, we will tell you about your goals and your budget with what makes the most sense for you. One thing I can tell you promise – you will love our content and no matter if you are a small or a big large project, we will lead it to success together.

Real customer testimonials

We can tell you a lot.
We prefer to let our customers speak for themselves.

I have been able to rely on impulsQ GmbH for years. At the beginning of our collaboration, In 2017, my website was the weakest in the competitive environment. Today we are the industry leader. Thanks to backlinks from strong websites with high authority, outstanding link building articles and excellent service. Simply top.

Andreas S.
Affiliate project

Kick your career – that’s our slogan. Sounds hip. Sounds modern. That’s what we have with the website, the Online Campus and the video content. After 12 years, it was time to provide a breath of fresh air. We could not have imagined a better and more reliable partner than the impulsQ GmbH. What was achieved here within three months, has far exceeded our expectations. We owe an incredible amount to impulsQ.

Dennis Protz
Managing Director of the afs Academy

It was a hell of a lot of fun. The impulsQ team was available to me around the clock as a sparring partner at your side. The famous extra mile was gone without ifs and buts. Certainly an important guarantee of success.

Marco Möschter
Managing Director Ranksider

Make an appointment with Gesina Kunkel now!

Trust THE link building experts!

Select a free timeslot

blank

Casino Backlinks

Casino Backlinks von
DER Linkbuilding Agentur

Mit uns auf der sicheren Seite: seit 2011 bauen wir monatlich 1.000+ Backlinks auf.
Mit KI gegen Spambrain. Rankings verbessern.

Kostenloses Erstgespräch

  • blank
  • blank
  • blank
  • blank
  • blank
  • blank

Wir vs. Wettbewerb – Unsere USPs

Warum Casino Linkbuilding
mit der impulsQ?

  Riesige Auswahl Spambrain Schutz Digitalisiert 24/7 Service Schnelle Umsetzung Skalierbar 2 Jahre Plus Garantie
Fiver nein nein nein nein nein nein nein
Freelancer nein nein nein nein nein nein nein
impulsQ ja ja ja ja ja ja ja
Linkmarktplätze nein nein ja nein nein nein ja
Andere Agenturen nein nein nein nein nein nein ja

Riesige Auswahl + Skalierbar

250.000+ Webseiten …

Bei uns findest Du garantiert die größte Auswahl an Backlinks. Wir können Dir mehr als 250.000 Webseiten von Online Zeitungen, Fachportalen und Blogs aus über 100 Ländern anbieten. Sollten wir einen Backlink nicht im Portfolio haben, akquiriert unser mehrsprachiges Outreach-Team den Backlink Deiner Begierde binnen weniger Tage.

Spambrain Schutz

Eigene KI …

Googles Spambrain ist in der Lage gekaufte Backlinks zu erkennen. Fehler im Linkaufbau werden also direkt durch Google bestraft. Wir sind die einzige Agentur, die eine KI Metrik zur Bewertung von Backlinks entwickelt hat. Als Kunde von uns erhältst Du Zugang zu unserer künstlichen Intelligenz und minimierst das Risiko einer Entdeckung durch Spambrain und maximierst den Impact Deiner Backlinks auf die Rankings. Unsere Mitarbeitenden sind absolute Experten auf dem Gebiet des Linkaufbaus. Wir halten Vorträge auf diversen Online Marketing Konferenzen [Campixx, Digital Bash, OMT…], werden in Fachzeitschriften gefeatured [Website Boosting …] und betreiben die wohl bekannteste Akademie für Fortbildung in SEO, kurz AFS. Wissen, was Dir zugutekommt und den nachhaltigen Aufbau von Backlinks ermöglicht.

Digitalisiert

Eigenes Dashboard

Wir versenden keine Excellisten. Bieten unsere Links nicht in diversen Social Media Gruppen an. Du musst uns keine E-Mail mit Deinen Buchungsdetails zusenden! Als Kunde der impulsQ bekommst Du Zugang zu Deinem eigenen Dashboard. Darin werden Dir passende Backlinks vorgeschlagen und alle relevanten Metriken, inkl. unserer eigenen KI-Metrik P[AI]R angezeigt. Die Backlinks buchst Du direkt bei Dir online im Dashboard. Die Qualität des Artikels legst Du selbst fest. Es stehen Dir drei Qualitätsstufen zur Auswahl [Standard-, Fach- und Premiumartikel]. Solltest Du dennoch gerne via E-Mail, Chat… bei uns einen Backlink buchen wollen, stellt das kein Problem dar. Die Möglichkeiten stehen Dir weiterhin offen.

24/7 Service + Super schnelle Umsetzung

100% Fokus auf Kundenservice

Wir sind stolz auf unseren exzellenten Kundenservice. Der ist so gut, dass unser Ruf uns mittlerweile vorauseilt. Du erreichst uns rund um die Uhr via Telefon, Chat oder E-Mail. Wir sind genau dann für Dich da, wenn Du uns brauchst. Manchmal muss es einfach schnell und unkompliziert sein. Stelle Dir mal folgendes vor. Du brauchst heute noch einen Backlink. Wir machen es möglich. Ein Link geht von Dir offline und Du möchtest den umgehend wieder online bekommen. Wir machen es möglich. Du möchtest einen Backlink von einer bestimmten Website? Wir machen es möglich. Servicewüste Deutschland? Nicht bei uns.

2 Jahre Plus Garantie

Geld-Zurück-Garantie

Geht der von Dir gebuchte Backlink innerhalb von 24 Monaten offline, erhältst Du Dein investiertes Geld zurück oder wir besorgen Dir umgehend Ersatz. Klingt fair? Es kommt noch besser. Selbst wenn der Backlink nach mehr als zwei Jahren offline geht, kannst Du uns bescheid geben. Wir versuchen diesen dann kostenlos für Dich wieder online zu bekommen. Selbst wenn Du nicht mehr Kunde bei uns bist. Wir kümmern uns trotzdem.

Individueller und auf Dich zugeschnittener Linkaufbau

Wie viel Budget solltest Du in einen
Backlink investieren?

Welche Qualität bekommst Du für Dein Vertrauen in die impulsQ?
Klicke unten auf einen der Reiter/Tabs und Du erhältst weitere Informationen zu unseren Backlink-Angeboten.

Start

ab 2.790 €
Casino & iGaming erlaubt
  • 30+ Domain
  • Redaktionell
  • Effizienz Analyse
  • Beratung
  • Spambrain Protection
  • Ideal für StartUps & geringen Wettbewerb

Lass uns sprechen

Plus

ab 5.590 €
Beliebt!
Casino & iGaming erlaubt
  • 40+ Domain
  • Redaktionell
  • Effizienz Analyse
  • Beratung
  • Spambrain Protection
  • Ideal für KMUs & mittleren Wettbewerb

Lass uns sprechen

Growth

ab 9.990 €
Casino & iGaming erlaubt
  • 50+ Domain
  • Redaktionell
  • Effizienz Analyse
  • Beratung
  • Spambrain Protection Plus
  • Ideal für KMUs & hohen Wettbewerb

Lass uns sprechen

Rocket

ab 14.990 €
Casino & iGaming erlaubt
  • 50+ Domain
  • Redaktionell
  • Effizienz Analyse
  • Beratung
  • Spambrain Protection Plus
  • Ideal für Konzerne & sehr hohen Wettbewerb

Lass uns sprechen

Individuell

auf Anfrage
Casino & iGaming erlaubt
  • Welche Metriken sind Dir wichtig?
  • Redaktionell
  • Effizienz Analyse
  • Beratung
  • Spambrain Protection Plus
  • Ideal für Agenturen & Individualisten

Lass uns sprechen

DR 50+

ab 890 € / pro Link
Casino & iGaming erlaubt
  • 20.000+ Besucher pro Monat
  • P[AI]R 40+
  • Fachartikel mit 1.500 Wörtern
  • 2 Jahre+ Garantie

Lass uns sprechen

DR 70+

ab 2.490 € / pro Link
Casino & iGaming erlaubt
Beliebt!
  • 500.000+ Besucher pro Monat
  • P[AI]R 60+
  • Fachartikel mit 1.500 Wörtern
  • 2 Jahre+ Garantie

Lass uns sprechen

DR 30+

ab 390 € / pro Link
Casino & iGaming erlaubt
  • 5.000+ Besucher pro Monat
  • P[AI]R 20+
  • 1.000 Wörter Text inclusive
  • 2 Jahre+ Garantie

Lass uns sprechen

DR 40+

ab 490 € / pro Link
Casino & iGaming erlaubt
  • 5.000+ Besucher pro Monat
  • P[AI]R 20+
  • 1.000 Wörter Text inclusive
  • 2 Jahre+ Garantie

Lass uns sprechen

DR 50+

ab 590 € / pro Link
Casino & iGaming erlaubt
Beliebt!
  • 10.000+ Besucher pro Monat
  • P[AI]R 30+
  • 1.000 Wörter Text inclusive
  • 2 Jahre+ Garantie

Lass uns sprechen

Small

ab 8 € / Pro Forenlink
Casino & iGaming erlaubt
  • Mindestens 1 Forenlink
  • Sehr schnelle Umsetzung
  • Dofollow
  • Themenrelevant
  • 50 Wörter pro Beitrag
  • 6 Monate Garantie
  • Reporting

Lass uns sprechen

Bundle

ab 7 € / Pro Forenlink
Casino & iGaming erlaubt
Beliebt!
  • Mindestens 100 Forenlinks
  • Sehr schnelle Umsetzung
  • Dofollow
  • Themenrelevant
  • 50 Wörter pro Beitrag
  • 6 Monate Garantie
  • Reporting

Lass uns sprechen

Advertorials

ab 1.470 €
  • Bild
    171 Millionen Besucher/Monat
  • Focus
    78 Millionen Besucher/Monat
  • Chip
    42 Millionen Besucher/Monat
  • Tagesspiegel
    26 Millionen Besucher/Monat
  • Heise online
    17 Millionen Besucher/Monat
  • RTL
    16 Millionen Besucher/Monat
  • Bunte
    8 Millionen Besucher/Monat
  • n-tv
    6 Millionen Besucher/Monat
  • GMX
    5 Millionen Besucher/Monat
  • fit For Fun
    4 Millionen Besucher/Monat
blank
Gesina Kunkel Managing Director

Willst Du mehr über unsere Preisgestaltung erfahren?

Effizienzanalyse? Spambrain Protection? Redaktionell?
Was verbirgt sich dahinter?

Erzählt mir mehr über eure Linkpreise

How it works

So einfach kaufst Du bei uns
Casino Backlinks

Alles digital + 250.000 Webseiten zur Auswahl + Schnelle Umsetzung

  1. Onboarding

    In einem unverbindlichen Kennenlerngespräch teilst Du uns Deine wichtigsten Keywords, Landingpages und Zielmärkte mit. Wir erzählen etwas über uns und unsere USPs und dann fragen wir uns beide, warum wir nicht schon viel früher miteinander gearbeitet haben.

  2. Backlinks kaufen

    Du erhältst Zugang zu Deinem persönlichen Dashboard. Zu jeder Tages- und Nachtzeit kannst Du dort Backlinks für Dein Casinoprojekt kaufen – 24/7 und unkompliziert. Dabei steht Dir Dein persönlicher Ansprechpartner rund um die Uhr zur Seite und unterstützt Dich bei offenen Fragen.

  3. Umsetzung

    Unsere Linkbuilder kennen die iGaming Branche. Wir wissen was den Publishern wichtig ist. Sie achten zum Beispiel auf herausragenden Content. Den liefern wir. Nirgends wirst Du bessere Linkbuildingartikel finden. Kein Wunder, dass die von Dir gebuchten Links ziemlich zügig online sind.

  4. Done & Happy

    Sobald ein gebuchter Backlink online ist, bekommst Du eine E-Mail von uns und im Dashboard wird er Dir ebenfalls angezeigt. So hast Du alle gebuchten Casino Backlinks im Überblick. Besser noch – Du siehst, ob der Link indexiert und tatsächlich Dofollow ist.

Was ist ein guter Casino Backlink?

12 Punkte Checkliste für den
perfekten Backlink!

Unsere Expertise wird vertraut. Nicht ohne Grund.

Fest verankert in der iGaming-Branche

Casino Konferenzen. SEO Konferenzen. Wir begeistern Teilnehmer.

  • iGG - iGaming Germany
  • iGB Live
  • iGaming NEXT
  • AW Summit - Bucharest - Affiliates and Creations

Wir bieten Dir eine auf Dich eine zugeschnittene 360 Grad Betreuung an

Du möchtest mehr, als nur erstklassige
Casino Backlinks?

blank

Erstklassige Casino Backlinks

Bei uns findest Du die größte Auswahl an Online Zeitungen, Fachportalen & Blogs. Garantiert. Wir unterhalten ein eigenes Outreach-Team und konnten uns damit in den letzten Jahren ein Portfolio von mehr als 250.000+ Webseiten aufbauen. Sehr viele davon erlauben die Platzierung von Casino Backlinks. Darunter eine nicht geringe Anzahl an Webseiten mit sehr viel Traffic. Immer ohne Kennzeichnung, mit Dofollow-Verlinkung und anspruchsvollen Content. Damit Dein iGaming Projekt [Casino, Poker, Sportwetten] Schritt für Schritt in den Rankings nach oben steigt.

blank

Forenlinks

Forenlinks sind längst nicht so relevant wie Backlinks von Online Zeitungen oder Fachportalen. Der Einfluss auf Deine Google-Positionen ist gering. Dafür sind Forenlinks deutlich günstiger und einfacher aufzubauen. Monatlich bauen wir zwar um die 5.000 Forenlinks auf, allerdings ausschließlich zur Veredlung des Linkprofils unserer Kunden und zur Stärkung bereits vorhandener Backlinks. Bedeutet – Wir veröffentlichen für Dich auf einem Magazin einen Artikel mit einem Link zu Deiner Seite und pushen den Artikel zusätzlich mit Forenlinks. Dadurch gewinnen für Google der Artikel und der darin enthaltene Link an Bedeutung und die Wahrscheinlichkeit einer Rankingverbesserung steigt.

blank

Link Audit

Bei einem Link Audit wird Dein eigenes Linkprofil analysiert und bewertet. Es werden Optimierungspotenziale aufgezeigt und konkrete Handlungsempfehlungen abgegeben. Neben den besten Tools nutzen wir unsere eigene langjährige Erfahrung. Deine Wettbewerber nehmen wir ebenfalls unter die Lupe. Oftmals besitzen Mitbewerber gute Backlinks, die Du unbedingt nachbauen solltest. Sofern Du bei uns ein Linkaudit für Deine Seite buchst, wirst Du ein mehrseitiges Dokument mit folgenden Punkten erhalten: Bewertung des Linkprofils [Eigenes + Mittbewerber], Risikoanalyse, Entwicklung einer Linkaufbaustrategie [Dofollow-Nofollow-Ratio, Deeplink-Ratio, Sprachen-Verhältnis… + Linkaufbauplan für drei Monate]. Das Linkaudit wird mit Dir ausführlich in einem Videocall besprochen, um Dir jede aufkommende Frage zu beantworten.

blank

Influencer Marketing

Social Media ist wichtig. Die Wahrscheinlichkeit, dass Dein iGaming Projekt von Influencern freiwillig promotet wird, liegt bei null. Hier kommen die impulsQ und unser Influencer-Netzwerk ins Spiel. Wir unterhalten beste Kontakte zu Micro-Influencer mit einer Reichweite von 1.000 bis 100.000 Followern. Damit erhält Deine iGaming Brand Relevanz in den sozialen Medien und die Markenbekanntheit wird gesteigert. Gerne schlagen wir Dir einige Influencer vor, kommunizieren Dir die Preise und was Du dafür erwarten kannst. Positioniere Dich im Casino Markt – Mit uns auch in den sozialen Medien.

blank

Bannerwerbung

Bannerwerbung erhöht die Wahrnehmung Deiner Brand. Neben der Brand Awareness bietet unsere Bannerwerbung noch einen weiteren Vorteil. Sie ist skalierbar. Es stehen Dir unendlich viele Werbeplätze auf diversen Medien zur Verfügung. Immer im Umfeld von Deiner Zielgruppe. Bei uns gibt es keine komplizierten Abrechnungsmodelle. Sobald Du für Deine Casino Brand bei uns Interesse für Bannerwerbung bekundest, schlagen wir Dir Webseiten aus unserem Repertoire vor. Du mietest die Werbefläche für eine gewünschte Anzahl an Monaten und investierst dafür den im Gespräch festgelegten Preis. Sodass Du mit der impulsQ GmbH keine bösen Überraschungen erlebst und die maximale Reichweite mit unserem Angebot an Bannerplätzen erhältst.

blank

Casino SEO

Wenn Du mehr als nur Casino Backlinks bei uns kaufen möchtest, dann legen wir Dir unseren 10 Phasen Casino SEO Plan ans Herz. Die 10 Phasen lauten wie folgt: Kennenlerngespräch, Casino SEO Audit, Maßnahmenkatalog & Casino SEO Onpage Strategie, Technische Optimierung, Content erstellen & optimieren, Linkaudit + Linkaufbauplan, Backlinks, Conversionoptimierung, Report. Es handelt sich um eine ganzheitliche SEO Betreuung. Für mehr Traffic, Leads und Kunden. Unser Rundum-Sorglos-Paket für Dein iGaming Projekt.

blank

Copywriting

Neben Backlinks benötigst Du mit Sicherheit auch gut rankenden Content. Unsere fünfzig Redakteure schreiben für Dich lesenswerte Inhalte und können auf Wunsch im Team mit unseren Designern, Conversionoptimierern und Grafikern Deine Artikel mit visuellen Inhalten anreichern. Solch umfangreichen Arbeiten erledigen wir am Liebsten, da wir echte Content Assets kreieren und wir Dir sehr gute Rankings garantieren können. In einem ersten Gespräch teilen wir Dir auf Basis Deiner Ziele und Deines Budgets mit, was für Dich am meisten Sinn macht. Eines kann ich Dir allerdings versprechen – Du wirst unseren Content lieben und egal ob Du ein kleines oder ein großes Projekt führst, wir führen es gemeinsam zum Erfolg.

Echte Kundenstimmen

Wir können Dir viel erzählen.
Da lassen wir lieber unsere Kunden sprechen.

Seit Jahren kann ich mich auf die impulsQ GmbH verlassen. Zu Beginn unserer Zusammenarbeit, in 2017 war meine Website die Schwächste im Wettbewerbsumfeld. Heute sind wir Branchenführer. Dank den Backlinks von starken Webseiten mit hoher Autorität, herausragenden Linkbuildingartikel und einen ausgezeichneten Service. Einfach nur top.

Andreas S.
Affiliate Projekt

Kick your career – Das ist unser Slogan. Klingt hip. Klingt modern. Das haben wir mit der Website, dem Online Campus und den Videoinhalten allerdings nicht gelebt. Nach 12 Jahren war es an der Zeit für neuen Wind zu sorgen. Wir hätten uns keinen besseren und verlässlicheren Partner als die impulsQ GmbH vorstellen können. Was hier innerhalb von drei Monaten auf die Beine gestellt wurde, hat unsere Erwartungen bei weitem übertroffen. Wir haben der impulsQ unfassbar viel zu verdanken.

Dennis Protz
Geschäftsführer der afs-Akademie

Es hat schon verdammt viel Spaß gemacht. Das Team um die impulsQ stand mir rund um die Uhr als Sparringpartner zur Seite. Die berühmte Extrameile wurde ohne Wenn und Aber gegangen. Mit Sicherheit ein wichtiger Erfolgsgarant.

Marco Möschter
Geschäftsführer Ranksider

Jetzt mit Gesina Kunkel einen Termin vereinbaren!

Vertraue DEN Linkbuildingexperten!

Wähle einen freien Timeslot aus