blank

Casino SEO

Does Google look like a
Final boss for your project?

We make your iGaming website fly!
Top rankings – Noticeably more sales – With foresight

Free initial consultation

  • blank
  • blank
  • blank
  • blank
  • blank
  • blank

Maximum success thanks to casino SEO

You have with your gambling site
a problem and we have a lot to do with our
iGaming SEO the solution!

Do you have a problem? You have …

  • … No visibility!
    Casino without SEO does not work online. If you don’t make it into the top 3 for the relevant keywords of the search results, you will receive few to no leads via the SEO channel. High visibility/visibility on Google or Bing is a basic prerequisite for sustainable growth.
  • … high competitive pressure!
    Where there is a lot to earn, there will always be many competitors. The battle for the top places in The search engine revolution has long since begun. Everyone wants to search for queries such as “online casino” or “Casino Bonus” at the top of the list. You have to take the reins yourself in the form of Casino SEO. Take a hand to avoid being left behind by your competitors.
  • … no trust!
    Google views websites from the casino sector very skeptically. They are considered dubious and are particularly scrutinized in terms of their information content and quality. The E-E-A-T criteria are decisive. Does your iGaming site provide factually correct content? Do the authors of your website represent an authority or are they experts in the subject?
  • … Affiliates that overcharge you!
    Do you own a casino? Do you run a casino affiliate site? I’m sure you’ve noticed, that other casino comparison sites rank above your project for important keywords. They understand the casino SEO game and are constantly optimizing their projects. Unofficially there is talk of far more than 200 ranking factors. There are therefore over 200 adjusting screws, that determine success or failure in gambling SEO.
  • … hardly any backlinks!
    Is your link profile dusty? No site wants to voluntarily link to your gambling site? All casino sites have this problem. Reputable sites with a lot of trust are not listed on Link casino projects. This has a negative effect on your rankings, because backlinks are among the most important ranking factors.
  • … to fight with the regulations in gambling!
    Advertising for casinos is prohibited depending on the target market. Whether you want to book a TV commercial or want to reach your target group in social media via ads. The gambling laws make you can quickly throw a spanner in the works here. Traffic via ads usually only remains for the big casinos with a domestic license.
  • … No range!
    Gambling and organic traffic are a difficult match. The requirements of Google in this area. Building relevant and strong backlinks, the on-page optimization of your Websites and the creation of content with added value are essential for more reach.

We have the solution. We offer you …

  • … better rankings
    Without a coherent concept, your gambling SEO will not be crowned with success. We develop the goals together. Perform an SEO audit for your casino site. Develop from this a strategy and derive a catalog of measures. Step by step, our Onpage Casino SEO experts implement the measures. This includes the following optimizations: Images, Broken Links, Canonicals, crawlability, duplicate content, internal linking, keywords, loading times, link building, Meta-Description & Meta-Title, Open Graph, Robots.txt, Sitemap, Headings, Redirects and much more. Your competition is always in view. Which after the casino SEO optimization places while you climb the ranking ladder in the search results pages rung by rung. will climb to the top.
  • … more leads
    Better rankings result in more traffic and inevitably an increasing number of leads. At this point, you probably realize how important gambling SEO is for your casino site. For website visitors to actually become warm leads, the user experience must be positive. That’s why we provide you with UX experts and conversion optimizers. Even small tricks can increase the conversion rate and thus the number of leads.
  • … more paying customers
    Casino SEO must pay off for you. After all, our work also has to be financed and profitable for you. With the previous measures, you will already see growth in the Make deposits. On request, our conversion optimization experts can take a look at the process until the deposit is made and suggest improvements. So you get from the first click in the search results until you make a deposit. Our team is available from start to End at your side.
  • … more Traffic
    On-page gambling SEO optimization forms the foundation and is only the beginning of your personal success story. Your visitor numbers will increase noticeably thanks to the rising rankings. Now is the time to publish new content and optimize existing contributions. We employ more than 50 editors. Everyone is familiar with the casino theme. All have their Proven ability 100 times. We create an editorial plan and fill your site with content as and when it is needed. with content relevant to your target group. Content that really deserves the word “added value”. We work in teams to achieve this. Consisting of copywriters, designers, onpage SEO experts and UX experts together. We have a claim. The content pieces created should not be lost after a short time. become irrelevant, but instead become an asset/evergreen content/traffic magnet for your casino site.

Growth-type pricing model

Search engine optimization
for more iGaming leads

Start

from € 1,440

Ideal for small projects

  • Kick-off meeting
  • Casino SEO Audit [Onpage]
  • Catalog of measures + strategy
  • Technical implementation
  • Content creation + optimization
  • Linkaudit + Strategy
  • Conversion optimization
  • Monthly reporting [1 Stunde]
  • 12 hours/month

Let’s talk

Plus

from € 3,630

Ideal for medium-sized projects

  • Kick-off meeting
  • Casino SEO Audit [Onpage]
  • Catalog of measures + strategy
  • Technical implementation
  • Content creation + optimization
  • Linkaudit + Strategy
  • Conversion optimization
  • Monthly reporting [2 Stunden]
  • 33 hours/month

Let’s talk

Growth

from € 7,400

Ideal for large projects

  • Kick-off meeting
  • Casino SEO Audit [Onpage]
  • Catalog of measures + strategy
  • Technical implementation
  • Content creation + optimization
  • Linkaudit + Strategy
  • Conversion optimization
  • Monthly reporting [3 Stunden]
  • 74 hours/month

Let’s talk

Still not convinced?

Case studies of selected customers

Would you like more information about the case study? Click on a customer.

Backlinks

Customer Traffic in % Traffic Built up backlinks Customer since
Affiliate project +307% 122K to 497K 672 2017

Outreach

Customer Backlinks in % Built up backlinks Social media mentions Achieved in
blank AFS+ +165% 131 to 310 +2.750% 4 weeks

Content marketing campaign

Customer Built up backlinks Registrations Turnover in € Achieved in
blank Ranksider 20 + 134 31.000 € 2 weeks

Optimization of a landing page

Customer Traffic in % Increase in the keyword ranking Investment Achieved in
Customer from gastronomy +40 % +37 % 2.000 € 1 week

Social Media

Customer Website traffic in % Follower Turnover in € Customer for
Kit house +1.814% + 106% from € 5.9 million to € 6.1 million 1.5 years

We share our knowledge at iGaming conferences

We know our way around casino SEO

  • iGG - iGaming Germany
  • iGB Live
  • iGaming NEXT
  • AW Summit - Bucharest - Affiliates and Creations

We are here for you

We provide you with an SEO
Competitive advantage

We are your casino SEO agency – click on one of the pictures and find out more about us!

The 9 phases of our casino SEO service

We have already done this 100+ times
made successful

Introductory meeting

Phase 1

You tell us about your challenges and goals in a video call. You get to know us and we Get to know you and your project. We transparently discuss the cost structure for the next steps and check the expectations. If it matches – which has always been the case to date – we will make you a non-binding offer.

blank

Casino SEO audit

Phase 2

Our onpage experts analyze your project and the projects of your competitors. Where is there a need for optimization [images, content, keywords, metas, mobile, performance, structured data, links, website architecture and much more]? What are the Low Hanging Fruits? What does the competition do better? The SEO audit will then be discussed with you.

blank

Catalog of measures & strategy

Phase 3

We derive a catalog of measures from the in-depth & data-oriented casino SEO audit with recommendations for action. Facts instead of gut feeling. Guaranteed success instead of hope. With your blessing, our onpage SEOs will begin the next phase of implementation technical optimization.

blank

Technical optimization

Phase 4

The components of the catalog of measures are prioritized so that you can the first positive improvements in the visibility of your project as quickly as possible. But not only that, the user experience and the clicks from the search results on your iGaming site will improve. As soon as the basics are done, our In the next step, editors have the option of creating and optimizing the content.

blank

Create & optimize content

Phase 5

Your content should inspire your readers, inform them, encourage them to take action and rank on Google. Real added value for really strong rankings. We not only rely on on the written word. Our designers create infographics. The editors research matching pictures and YouTube videos. The onpage experts pay attention to the keyword focus and optimize every piece of content to perfection. With our content creations you close not only close the gap to your competitors, but overtake them.

blank

Link audit & link building plan

Phase 6

During the introductory meeting, we will discuss your budget for backlinks and whether you have want a link audit. The phase is optional. In the link audit, our link building Experts forensically analyze your link profile – which links are risky and should be devalued. The backlinks of your competitors are also scrutinized – which links must be we build to catch up with your competitors in the rankings. The following still applies Backlinks are among the most important Google ranking factors. In addition, we set the Anchor distribution, the link attribute ratio, deep link ratio and much more. fixed. Depending on We create a three-month link building plan for your backlink budget. Everything takes place in close Coordination with you and your company.

blank

Backlinks

Phase 7

The intensity of competition in the casino industry is very high. Nowhere else is the fight for fought for the top places. There will probably be no website from the gambling sector, that does not proactively build backlinks. Don’t leave the top positions to your competitors, but build strong backlinks [traffic, authority, trust] with our help. We have access to a portfolio of over 250,000 websites from more than 100 countries. No other agency offers you that. Guaranteed!

blank

Conversion optimization

Phase 8

Optimizing your conversions is an important lever. Whether on a landing page of performed an action [account opening, newsletter subscription…] in your iGaming project or a reader of a blog article should be encouraged to click [form, casino comparison…], Thanks to the analysis tools and smart measures we use, the conversion rate will increase. From simple tricks to more complex A/B tests, we can offer you the entire range of A/B tests here. offer the full range of conversion optimization and round off your casino SEO.

blank

Report

Phase 9

The report is individually tailored to you. The goals we have formulated are set out in KPIs and sent to you in regular reports. For example, we use Google Looker Studio for visualizing the data. You can access it around the clock. We discuss the results via video call and adjust our casino SEO strategy if necessary. We recommend SEO A/B testing for larger projects with sufficient traffic. This enables us to test different approaches against each other and, for example, opt for the better meta title.

blank

With us, your SEO success does not depend on luck or chance!

Luck is all that counts in the casino. With casino SEO, however, we do not rely on Luck still depends on chance. We want to bring your iGaming project to the top of the search results.

Despite state and European controls. There is no doubt that we are exactly the right partner for you and Your challenges. It’s not for nothing that the world’s biggest casinos trust us.

blank
Gesina Kunkel
Managing Director

Real customer testimonials

We can tell you a lot.
We prefer to let our customers speak for themselves.

I have been able to rely on impulsQ GmbH for years. At the beginning of our collaboration, In 2017, my website was the weakest in the competitive environment. Today we are the industry leader. Thanks to backlinks from strong websites with high authority, outstanding link building articles and excellent service. Simply top.

Andreas S.
Affiliate project

Kick your career – that’s our slogan. Sounds hip. Sounds modern. That’s what we have with the website, the Online Campus and the video content. After 12 years, it was time to provide a breath of fresh air. We could not have imagined a better and more reliable partner than the impulsQ GmbH. What was achieved here within three months, has far exceeded our expectations. We owe an incredible amount to impulsQ.

Dennis Protz
Managing Director of the afs Academy

It was a hell of a lot of fun. The impulsQ team was available to me around the clock as a sparring partner at your side. The famous extra mile was gone without ifs and buts. Certainly an important guarantee of success.

Marco Möschter
Managing Director Ranksider

Make an appointment with Gesina Kunkel now!

Put us to the test.
You won’t regret it.

Select a free timeslot

blank

Casino SEO

Wirkt Google wie ein
Endgegner für Dein Projekt?

Wir bringen Deine iGaming Website zum fliegen!
Top Rankings – Spürbar mehr Umsatz – Mit Weitblick

Kostenloses Erstgespräch

  • blank
  • blank
  • blank
  • blank
  • blank
  • blank

Maximaler Erfolg Dank Casino SEO

Du hast mit Deiner Gambling Seite
ein Problem und wir haben mit unserem
iGaming SEO die Lösung!

Du hast ein Problem? Du hast …

  • … keine Sichtbarkeit!
    Casino ohne SEO funktioniert online nicht. Wenn Du es zu den relevanten Keywords nicht in die Top 3 der Suchergebnisse schaffst, wirst Du nur wenige bis keine Leads über den SEO-Kanal erhalten. Eine hohe Sichtbarkeit/Auffindbarkeit bei Google oder Bing ist Grundvoraussetzung für nachhaltiges Wachstum.
  • … hohen Wettbewerbsdruck!
    Wo es viel zu verdienen gibt, wird es immer viele Mitbewerber geben. Der Kampf um die vorderen Plätze in den Suchmaschinen hat längst begonnen. Alle möchten zu Suchanfragen wie „Online Casino“ oder „Casino Bonus“ weit oben stehen. Du musst das Zepter in Gestalt von Casino SEO selbst in die Hand nehmen, um nicht von Deiner Konkurrenz abgehangen zu werden.
  • … keinen Trust!
    Google betrachtet Websites aus dem Bereich Casino sehr skeptisch. Sie gelten als unseriös und werden in Bezug auf ihren Informationsgehalt und der Qualität besonders stark durchleuchtet. Entscheidend sind die E-E-A-T Kriterien. Liefert Deine iGaming Seite faktisch korrekte Inhalte? Stellen die Autoren Deiner Website eine Autorität, bzw. sind sie Experten in der Thematik?
  • … Affiliates, die Dich überranken!
    Besitzt Du ein Casino? Betreibst Du eine Casino Affiliate Seite? Dir ist bestimmt aufgefallen, dass andere Casino-Vergleichsseiten auf wichtige Keywords über Deinem Projekt ranken. Sie verstehen das Casino SEO Game und optimieren laufend ihre Projekte. Inoffiziell ist die Rede von weit mehr als 200 Rankingfaktoren. Es handelt sich folglich um über 200 Stellschrauben, die vom Erfolg oder Misserfolg im Gambling SEO entscheiden.
  • … kaum Backlinks!
    Dein Linkprofil ist angestaubt? Keine Seite möchte freiwillig auf Deine Gambling Seite verlinken? Das Problem haben alle Casino Seiten. Seriöse Seiten mit viel Trust werden nicht auf Casinoprojekte verlinken. Dieser Umstand wirkt sich negativ auf Deine Rankings aus, denn Backlinks gehören zu den wichtigsten Rankingfaktoren.
  • … mit den Regularien im Glückspiel zu kämpfen!
    Werbung für Casinos ist in Abhängigkeit vom Zielmarkt untersagt. Egal ob Du einen TV-Spot buchen oder in den sozialen Medien Deine Zielgruppe via Ads erreichen möchtest. Die Glücksspielgesetze machen Dir hier schnell einen Strich durch die Rechnung. Traffic über Ads bleibt meist nur den großen Casinos mit heimischer Lizenz vorbehalten.
  • … keine Reichweite!
    Glücksspiel und organischer Traffic passen nur schwer zusammen. Zu streng sind die Vorgaben von Google in diesem Bereich. Der Aufbau relevanter und starker Backlinks, die Onpage Optimierung Deiner Website und das Erstellen von Inhalten mit Mehrwert sind essenziell für mehr Reichweite.

Wir haben die Lösung. Wir bieten Dir …

  • … bessere Rankings
    Ohne ein stimmiges Konzept wird Dein Gambling SEO nicht von Erfolg gekrönt sein. Wir erarbeiten gemeinsam die Ziele. Führen ein SEO Audit für Deine Casinoseite durch. Entwickeln daraus eine Strategie und leiten einen Maßnahmenkatalog ab. Schritt für Schritt setzen unsere Onpage Casino SEO Experten die Maßnahmen um. Dazu gehören unteranderem folgende Optimierungen: Bilder, Broken Links, Canonicals, Crawlbarkeit, Duplicate Content, Interne Verlinkung, Keywords, Ladezeiten, Linkbuilding, Meta-Description & Meta-Title, Open Graph, Robots.txt, Sitemap, Überschriften, Weiterleitungen und vieles mehr. Dabei immer im Blick, Dein Wettbewerb. Welcher nach der Casino SEO Optimierung Plätze verlieren wird, während Du Sprosse für Sprosse die Rankingleiter in den Suchergebnisseiten nach oben klettern wirst.
  • … mehr Leads
    Bessere Rankings ziehen mehr Traffic und zwangsläufig eine steigende Anzahl an Leads nach sich. An dieser Stelle merkst Du wahrscheinlich, wie wichtig Gambling SEO für Deine Casinoseite ist. Damit aus Webseitenbesucher tatsächlich warme Leads werden, muss die Nutzererfahrung positiv sein. Dafür stellen wir Dir UXler und Conversionoptimierer an die Seite. Bereits mit kleinen Tricks lässt sich die Conversionrate und damit die Anzahl der Leads steigern.
  • … mehr zahlende Kunden
    Casino SEO muss sich für Dich auszahlen. Schließlich muss sich unsere Arbeit auch finanzieren und für Dich rentieren. Bereits mit den vorangegangen Maßnahmen wirst Du ein Wachstum bei den Einzahlungen wahrnehmen. Auf Wunsch schauen sich unsere Experten für Conversionoptimierung den Prozess bis zur Einzahlung an und schlagen Dir Verbesserungen vor. So holst Du vom ersten Klick in den Suchergebnissen bis zur Einzahlung das beste aus Deinem Traffic heraus. Unser Team steht von Anfang bis Ende an Deiner Seite.
  • … mehr Traffic
    Die Onpage-Gambling-SEO-Optimierung bildet das Fundament und ist erst der Beginn Deiner persönlichen Erfolgsgeschichte. Deine Besucherzahlen werden dank der steigenden Rankings spürbar steigen. Jetzt ist es an der Zeit neue Inhalte zu publizieren und bestehende Beiträge zu optimieren. Wir beschäftigen mehr als 50 Redakteure. Alle sind vertraut mit der Casino-Thematik. Alle haben ihr Können 100Mal unter Beweis gestellt. Wir erstellen einen Redaktionsplan und füllen Deine Seite nach und nach mit für Deine Zielgruppe relevanten Inhalten. Inhalte die das Wort „Mehrwert“ auch wirklich verdienen. Dafür arbeiten wir in Teams. Bestehend aus Copywritern, Designern, Onpage SEO Experten und UXlern zusammen. Wir haben einen Anspruch. Die erstellten Content Pieces sollen nach kurzer Zeit nicht belanglos werden, sondern zum Asset/Evergreen Content/Traffic-Magneten Deiner Casino Seite werden.

Growthartiges Preismodell

Suchmaschinen­optimierung
für mehr iGaming Leads

Start

ab 1.440 €

Ideal für kleine Projekte

  • Kick-Off-Meeting
  • Casino SEO Audit [Onpage]
  • Maßnahmenkatalog + Strategie
  • Technische Umsetzung
  • Content Erstellung + Optimierung
  • Linkaudit + Strategie
  • Conversionoptimierung
  • Monatliches Reporting [1 Stunde]
  • 12 Stunden/Monat

Lass uns sprechen

Plus

ab 3.630 €

Ideal für mittelgroße Projekte

  • Kick-Off-Meeting
  • Casino SEO Audit [Onpage]
  • Maßnahmenkatalog + Strategie
  • Technische Umsetzung
  • Content Erstellung + Optimierung
  • Linkaudit + Strategie
  • Conversionoptimierung
  • Monatliches Reporting [2 Stunden]
  • 33 Stunden/Monat

Lass uns sprechen

Growth

ab 7.400 €

Ideal für große Projekte

  • Kick-Off-Meeting
  • Casino SEO Audit [Onpage]
  • Maßnahmenkatalog + Strategie
  • Technische Umsetzung
  • Content Erstellung + Optimierung
  • Linkaudit + Strategie
  • Conversionoptimierung
  • Monatliches Reporting [3 Stunden]
  • 74 Stunden/Monat

Lass uns sprechen

Wir teilen unser Wissen auf iGaming Konferenzen

Wir kennen uns mit Casino SEO aus

  • iGG - iGaming Germany
  • iGB Live
  • iGaming NEXT
  • AW Summit - Bucharest - Affiliates and Creations

Wir sind für Dich da

Wir verschaffen Dir im SEO ein
Wettbewerbsvorteil

Wir sind Deine Casino SEO Agentur – klicke auf eines der Bilder und erfahre mehr über uns!

Die 9 Phasen unserer Casino SEO Dienstleistung

Wir haben das bereits 100+ Mal
erfolgreich gemacht

Kennenlerngespräch

Phase 1

In einem Videocall teilst Du uns Deine Herausforderungen und Ziele mit. Du lernst uns und wir Dich und Dein Projekt kennen. Wir besprechen transparent die Kostenstruktur für die nächsten Schritte und prüfen die Erwartungshaltung. Wenn es matcht – Was bis dato immer der Fall war – erstellen wir Dir ein unverbindliches Angebot.

blank

Casino SEO-Audit

Phase 2

Unsere Onpage-Experten durchleuchten Dein Projekt und die Projekte Deiner Mitbewerber. Wo gibt es Optimierungsbedarf [Bilder, Content, Keywords, Metas, Mobil, Performance, strukturierte Daten, Verlinkungen, Webseiten Architektur uvm.]? Was sind die Low Hanging Fruits? Was macht der Wettbewerb besser? Das SEO Audit wird anschließend gemeinsam mit Dir besprochen.

blank

Maßnahmenkatalog & Strategie

Phase 3

Aus dem tiefgreifenden & datenorientierten Casino SEO Audit leiten wir einen Maßnahmenkatalog mit Handlungsempfehlungen ab. Fakten statt Bauchgefühl. Erfolgsgarantie statt Hoffnung. Mit Deinem Segen beginnen unsere Onpage SEOs in der nächsten Phase mit der Umsetzung der technischen Optimierung.

blank

Technische Optimierung

Phase 4

Die Bestandteile des Maßnahmenkatalogs werden nach Prioritäten abgearbeitet, sodass Du möglichst schnell die ersten positiven Verbesserungen in der Sichtbarkeit Deines Projektes spürst. Aber nicht nur das, auch die Nutzererfahrung und die Klicks aus den Suchergebnissen auf Deine iGaming-Seite werden sich verbessern. Sobald die Grundlagen erledigt sind, beginnen unsere Redakteure im nächsten Schritt optional mit der Erstellung und Optimierung der Inhalte.

blank

Content erstellen & optimieren

Phase 5

Deine Inhalte sollen Deine Leser begeistern, informieren, zu einer Handlung animieren und bei Google ranken. Echter Mehrwert für richtig starke Rankings. Wir setzen dabei nicht nur auf das geschriebene Wort. Unsere Designer fertigen Infografiken an. Die Redakteure recherchieren passende Bilder und Youtube-Videos. Die Onpage Experten achten auf den Keywordfokus und optimieren jedes Stück Content auf Perfektion. Mit unseren Content Kreationen schließt Du nicht nur die Lücke zu Deinen Wettbewerbern, sondern Du überholst sie.

blank

Linkaudit & Linkaufbauplan

Phase 6

Im Kennenlerngespräch erörtern wir unteranderem Dein Budget für Backlinks und ob Du Dir vorab ein Linkaudit wünschst. Die Phase ist optional. Im Linkaudit bewerten unsere Linkbuilding Experten forensisch Dein Linkprofil – Welche Links sind riskant und sollten entwertet werden. Die Backlinks Deiner Konkurrenten werden ebenfalls unter die Lupe genommen – Welche Links müssen wir nachbauen, um mit Deinen Wettbewerbern in den Rankings gleichzuziehen. Nach wie vor gilt – Backlinks gehören zu den wichtigsten Google-Rankingfaktoren. Darüber hinaus legen wir die Ankerverteilung, das Linkattribut-Verhältnis, Deeplink-Verhältnis uvm. fest. In Abhängigkeit von Deinem Backlink-Budget erstellen wir einen dreimonatigen Linkaufbauplan. Alles findet in enger Abstimmung mit Dir und Deinem Unternehmen statt.

blank

Backlinks

Phase 7

Die Intensität des Wettbewerbs ist in der Casinobranche sehr hoch. Nirgends wird so hart um die vorderen Plätze gekämpft. Es wird wohl keine Website aus dem Bereich Gambling geben, die nicht proaktiv Backlinks aufbaut. Überlasse die vorderen Positionen nicht Deinen Mitbewerbern, sondern baue mit unserer Hilfe starke Backlinks [Traffic, Autorität, Trust] auf. Wir greifen dabei auf ein Portfolio von mittlerweile über 250.000 Webseiten aus mehr als 100 Ländern zurück. Das bietet Dir keine andere Agentur. Garantiert!

blank

Conversion­optimierung

Phase 8

Die Optimierung Deiner Conversions ist ein wichtiger Hebel. Egal ob auf einer Landingpage von Deinem iGaming Projekt eine Aktion [Kontoeröffnung, Newslettereintrag…] ausgeführt oder ein Leser eines Blogartikels zum Klick [Formular, Casino Vergleich…] animiert werden soll, dank der durch uns eingesetzten Analysetools und smarten Maßnahmen wird die Conversionrate steigen. Von einfachen Tricks bis hin zu komplexeren A/B-Tests können wir Dir hier die gesamte Klaviatur der Conversionoptimierung anbieten und Dein Casino SEO abrunden.

blank

Report

Phase 9

Der Report ist individuell auf Dich zugeschnitten. Die von uns formulierten Ziele werden in KPIs gegossen und in regelmäßigen Reports an Dich gesendet. Wir nutzen zum Beispiel Google Looker Studio für die Visualisierung der Daten. Darauf kannst Du rund um die Uhr zugreifen. Die Ergebnisse besprechen wir via Videocall und passen wenn nötig unsere Casino SEO Strategie an. Größeren Projekten mit ausreichend Traffic empfehlen wir SEO A/B-Testing. Dadurch können wir verschiedene Vorgehensweisen gegeneinander testen und uns zum Beispiel für den besseren Meta-Title entscheiden.

blank

Dein SEO Erfolg hängt bei uns nicht vom Glück oder Zufall ab!

Glück ist alles, was im Casino zählt. Beim Casino SEO setzen wir hingegen weder auf Glück noch auf Zufall. Wir möchten Dein iGaming-Projekt in den Suchergebnissen ganz nach vorne bringen.

Trotz staatlicher und europäischer Kontrollen. Zweifelsohne sind wir genau der richtige Partner für Dich und Deine Herausforderungen. Nicht umsonst vertrauen uns die weltweit größten Casinos.

blank
Gesina Kunkel
Managing Director

Echte Kundenstimmen

Wir können Dir viel erzählen.
Da lassen wir lieber unsere Kunden sprechen.

Seit Jahren kann ich mich auf die impulsQ GmbH verlassen. Zu Beginn unserer Zusammenarbeit, in 2017 war meine Website die Schwächste im Wettbewerbsumfeld. Heute sind wir Branchenführer. Dank den Backlinks von starken Webseiten mit hoher Autorität, herausragenden Linkbuildingartikel und einen ausgezeichneten Service. Einfach nur top.

Andreas S.
Affiliate Projekt

Kick your career – Das ist unser Slogan. Klingt hip. Klingt modern. Das haben wir mit der Website, dem Online Campus und den Videoinhalten allerdings nicht gelebt. Nach 12 Jahren war es an der Zeit für neuen Wind zu sorgen. Wir hätten uns keinen besseren und verlässlicheren Partner als die impulsQ GmbH vorstellen können. Was hier innerhalb von drei Monaten auf die Beine gestellt wurde, hat unsere Erwartungen bei weitem übertroffen. Wir haben der impulsQ unfassbar viel zu verdanken.

Dennis Protz
Geschäftsführer der afs-Akademie

Es hat schon verdammt viel Spaß gemacht. Das Team um die impulsQ stand mir rund um die Uhr als Sparringpartner zur Seite. Die berühmte Extrameile wurde ohne Wenn und Aber gegangen. Mit Sicherheit ein wichtiger Erfolgsgarant.

Marco Möschter
Geschäftsführer Ranksider

Jetzt mit Gesina Kunkel einen Termin vereinbaren!

Stelle uns auf die Probe.
Du wirst es nicht bereuen.

Wähle einen freien Timeslot aus