Head of Sales

Ayhan Aksur

WORKING WITH CUSTOMERS. UNDERSTANDING NEEDS. I LOVE IT.

Hi, I’m Ayhan Aksur. Would you like to get an honest and expert opinion? Someone who provides independent advice. explained our products to you and worked out solutions together with you? As Head of Sales of impulsQ GmbH, I can and would like to help you. Do you perhaps fancy a non-binding meeting with me. Gladly digital. Gladly in person.
You can find out more about me as a person on this page. Why I work at impulsQ. What I like to do in my private life and what I have already done. I would be delighted, if I can support you personally in the future.

Free initial consultation

blank

Ayhan’s impressive career

From practice for practice

Businessman – Salesman with passion – Marketing expertise

I have been working in sales since completing my apprenticeship in wholesale and foreign trade in 2012. My love for the I discovered marketing as a child when I was given my first PC in 2000. I was fascinated by the opportunities that the Internet offered to reach people. After my training I initially worked in a small trading company, where I gained further experience in sales. could. After a few years, I moved to a larger company where I worked in a more demanding position. position. During this time, I was able to further develop my skills in sales and marketing.

I am a highly motivated and performance-oriented sales employee and have a broad range of specialist knowledge in the area of marketing. Sales and marketing are my life. I can share my passion at impulsQ Contribute 110% to the GmbH

blank

Sales + Marketing =
The perfect combination
for our customers

A small excerpt from Ayhan’s commitment as a marketer

  • afs lecturer
  • Campixx
  • SEO Stammtisch

Ayhan is there for his customers!

Customers enjoy the
Cooperation with Ayhan

Marketing Know How – Confident – Stress resistant

blank

Ayhan Aksur in private

His favorite book raises questions?

Let’s talk about it in the meeting.

Favorite songs

  • “Paranoid”
    from Black Sabbath
  • “Speed”
    from Avicii
  • “Don’t Stop Me Now”
    from Queen
  • “Another One Bites the Dust”
    from Queen

Favorite series

  • House of Cards
  • Suits
  • Breaking Bad
  • Mad Men
  • Peaky Blinders

Favorite movies

  • Most Marvel movies
  • Wall Street with Michael Douglas
  • Ben Hur (1959)
  • The Founder

Hobbies

  • Travel
  • Fitness
  • Listen to podcasts

Favorite books

  • “Mindful murder”
    by Karsten Dusse
  • “Losing My Virginity”
    from Richard Branson
  • “What counts: The autobiography of the world’s best manager”
    from Jack Welch
My vision at ImpulsQ is to offer the best possible customer service, available on the market. I believe that we can only achieve this if we focus on the needs of our customers and provide them with a service that goes beyond their expectations.

Sales and marketing – one heart and one soul

Ayhan’s vision for impulsQ GmbH

blank
Ayhan Aksur Head of Sales

Digital Marketing – Digital PR – More digital visibility

With Ayhan Aksur a
Make an appointment!

Select a free timeslot

Head of Sales

Ayhan Aksur

MIT KUNDEN ARBEITEN. BEDÜRFNISSE VERSTEHEN. I LOVE IT.

Hi, ich bin Ayhan Aksur. Du möchtest eine ehrliche und fachkundige Meinung einholen? Jemand der Dich unabhängig berät. Dir unsere Produkte erklärt und gemeinsam mit Dir Lösungen erarbeitet? Als Head of Sales der impulsQ GmbH kann und möchte ich Dir helfen. Hast Du vielleicht Lust auf ein unverbindliches Meeting mit mir. Gerne digital. Gerne persönlich.
Du kannst Dich auf dieser Seite über mich als Menschen informieren. Warum ich bei der impulsQ arbeite. Was ich privat gerne tue und was ich schon so alles gemacht habe. Ich würde mich riesig freuen, wenn ich Dich in Zukunft persönlich unterstützen darf.

Kostenloses Erstgespräch

blank

Ayhans beeindruckender Werdegang

Aus der Praxis für die Praxis

Kaufmann – Vertriebler mit Passion – Marketingexpertise

Seit meiner Ausbildung 2012 als Kaufmann im Groß- und Außenhandel bin ich im Vertrieb tätig. Meine Liebe zum Marketing entdeckte ich schon als Kind, als ich meinen ersten PC im Jahr 2000 geschenkt bekam. Ich war fasziniert von den Möglichkeiten, die das Internet bot, um Menschen zu erreichen. Nach meiner Ausbildung arbeitete ich zunächst in einem kleinen Handelsunternehmen, wo ich weitere Erfahrungen im Vertrieb sammeln konnte. Nach einigen Jahren wechselte ich zu einem größeren Unternehmen, wo ich in einer anspruchsvolleren Position tätig war. In dieser Zeit konnte ich meine Fähigkeiten im Vertrieb und Marketing weiter ausbauen.

Ich bin ein hochmotivierter und leistungsorientierter Vertriebsmitarbeiter und habe ein breites Fachwissen im Bereich Marketing. Vertrieb und Marketing sind mein Leben. Meine Leidenschaft kann ich bei der impulsQ GmbH zu 110% einbringen

blank

Vertrieb + Marketing =
Die perfekte Kombination
für unsere Kunden

Kleiner Auszug von Ayhans Engagement als Marketer

  • afs Dozent
  • Campixx
  • SEO Stammtisch

Ayhan ist für seine Kunden da!

Kunden genießen die
Zusammenarbeit mit Ayhan

Marketing Know How – Souverän – Stressresistent

blank

Ayhan Aksur ganz privat

Sein Lieblingsbuch wirft Fragen auf?

Lass uns im Meeting gerne darüber sprechen.

Lieblingslieder

  • „Paranoid“
    von Black Sabbath
  • „Speed“
    von Avicii
  • „Don’t Stop Me Now”
    von Queen
  • “Another One Bites the Dust”
    von Queen

Lieblingsserien

  • House of Cards
  • Suits
  • Breaking Bad
  • Mad Men
  • Peaky Blinders

Lieblingsfilme

  • Die meisten Marvel Filme
  • Wall Street mit Michael Douglas
  • Ben Hur (1959)
  • The Founder

Hobbys

  • Reisen
  • Fitness
  • Podcasts hören

Lieblingsbücher

  • „Achtsam Morden“
    von Karsten Dusse
  • „Losing My Virginity“
    von Richard Branson
  • „Was zählt: Die Autobiographie des besten Managers der Welt“
    von Jack Welch
Meine Vision bei der ImpulsQ ist es, den bestmöglichen Kundenservice anzubieten, den es auf dem Markt gibt. Ich glaube, dass wir dies nur erreichen können, wenn wir uns auf die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden konzentrieren und ihnen einen Service bieten, der über ihre Erwartungen hinausgeht.

Vertrieb und Marketing – Ein Herz und eine Seele

Ayhans Vision für die impulsQ GmbH

blank
Ayhan Aksur Head of Sales

Digital Marketing – Digital PR – Digital mehr Sichtbarkeit

Mit Ayhan Aksur einen
Termin vereinbaren!

Wähle einen freien Timeslot aus